Rawiya Erotica

Look Back at 2016,Hello 2017!

Posted on: December 19, 2016

Look back at 2016

Michael Mandrake

240_f_120880507_y8qqqzhwdlv8wnnexckfnhgyjdcwnksl** this post is an extended version of my post at Sweet and Sexy Divas **

When I logged into Facebook this morning one of my friends posted. ERMAGHAD ITS DECEMBER and I thought, yeah, I’m in shock too. What the heck happened to 2016? It flew by and we’re about to embark on another new year.

ERMAGHAD INDEED!

First things first, I will say I went into 2016 with little to no expectations. When looking back at this year end post for 2015, I talked about honing my skills in writing.

Welp …

You always do that, especially when you do research and read other authors works to keep up with the market, but other than that, I didn’t quite do what I’d set out to do. Really, when I said honing skills I meant, reading more how to books, taking classes, etc. I did read a couple of…

View original post 848 more words

Leave a Reply

WIPs

* Save Me Scottie’s Story

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

