Rawiya Erotica

Writing Writing Writing See No Evil!

Posted on: September 21, 2016

seeevil2 Good morning! I’m so stoked to be writing again. Isn’t it cool to have 2 muses collaborating? It means I’m sort of crazy right? Okay, okay, I admit, yes I am.

I’m really excited to be writing the last book in the N’awlins Exotica series, See No Evil. I am doing it by the seat of my pants, but I already know the main things I want to happen, just putting them together seems to be the challenge.

Alot to be done with this book. The romance with Naomi and Waylon, the serial killer still running from the police and oh, how will they catch him? Then there’s my vampire Ryland who is trying to help, but really can’t because of his vampire code. LOL

Yep, it’s sort of confusing, but I hope to get all the plot points settled in this book and end this series with a bang. Rawiya and Michael are doing it together, with Michael writing parts for Eli and Ryland, while Rawiya writes for Naomi and Waylon. All this with research on forensics as well as transsexuals. Yep, the life of a writer!

I’m looking to release See No Evil by Xmas. In the meantime, if you haven’t checked out the rest of the series, please do. Book 5 is an M/F btw.

nolaexotica

The N’awlins Exotica/Paranormal series

 The city of New Orleans is rich in tradition, diverse, and known for the inspiration it provides. In the “Big Easy” there lies the hunger for the erotic as well as the unknown. The residents here feel that sexual energy, and it reveals itself through their various creative activities.

 Join the characters as they take a wild ride on the edge, enjoying their town for all it has to offer. There’s a certain magic in the air, an erotic magic that cannot be ignored.

All 5 Books

Amazon 

ARe 

Smashwords

1 Response to "Writing Writing Writing See No Evil!"

Reblogged this on Michael Mandrake and commented:

Writing See No Evil with Rawiya

Leave a Reply

WIPs

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

