Rawiya Erotica

An author regroups.

Posted on: April 12, 2016

Great blog

Rosanna Leo

I’ve been wanting to write this post for some time. Not to air my dirty laundry, but because I’m a believer in the philosophy “in with the good, out with the bad.” Although I consider myself a positive person, I feel it’s important to acknowledge the bad stuff, get it out there, and move on. So this is me, getting it out there in the hopes of leaving it behind.

2015 was a disappointment for me, in terms of writing success and parts of my personal life. There. I’ve acknowledged it.

Surprised? After all, I had four releases in 2015. Count ’em. Four novels.

It was also a year in which my sales dropped considerably. When I do the math, it’s not encouraging. Of those four books, I was convinced three of them would have done well. These were books that spoke to my heart, perhaps more than others have…

View original post 420 more words

1 Response to "An author regroups."

Thank you for reblogging my post! I appreciate the share. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

WIPs

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

