Rawiya Erotica

My Almost Surrender

Posted on: June 19, 2015

What an awesome article. I really hope she continues writing

Kato About Town

Over the next few months as I finish edits on COWBOY LULLABY, THIS LOVE and re-releases for DESERT PROTECTOR and maybe AFRICAN CHOCOLATE – I will contemplate not writing any more. Let me be more specific – I will contemplate not writing romance any more and just focus on my blog.

I can see the question most of you are asking as you read this – What brought this on?

I will explain. As you all know I write interracial romance. I’ve always written interracial romance. The only book I wrote that is not IR was Broken Wings.  My love of culture stemmed from being moved to Canada at an early age and discovered so many vibrant people around my city. They were always so colourful and full of life that I couldn’t just write stories featuring all blacks or all whites. There was no way, to dull these sparks…

View original post 1,080 more words

Leave a Reply

WIPs

Royalty MM

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

