Rawiya Erotica

‘Not At GRL’ Celebration: #Guestpost by Sharita Lira with #Giveaway

Posted on: October 21, 2014

Win a copy of Jayden here!

Rainbow Gold Reviews

*****

Today we are happy to welcome Sharita Lira to our blog. We had a wonderful ‘Not At GRL’ celebration on Saturday and today we will continue with some great Guestposts and even more opportunities to win! In addition to a wonderful Guestpost where you will read about ‘Diversity in Fiction’, you can comment on the post to win an e-copy of Something About Jayden 🙂 Enjoy!!!

*****

GuestPost

Embracing Diversity in Fiction by Sharita Lira

*****

Good morning. I’ve wanted to do another article about diversity in fiction for a while now. My first was about interracial romances and why I love writing them but with so much chatter going about the need for diversity in books, I had to speak on it again.

First let’s start off with a question for authors. Since I’m an author too, I figured I’d begin here. You’re an author and you have an idea for…

View original post 898 more words

Leave a Reply

WIPs

* Save Me Scottie’s Story

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

