Rawiya Erotica

Should Love Be Color Blind?

Posted on: July 12, 2014

Love should be color blind!

Good Evening,

I was trying to think of a post to run, one I hadn’t really expressed knowledge or information of. I thought Hmmm, let’s talk about IR Romance and MC Romance. As you know I belong to IRMC Books and run the interview portions. I love everything IR because well I’m am a product of race mixing 😛 These days I think most people are 😛

When you search on sites to find a new IR book what do you expect to see?

Black Male/White Woman

Black Woman/ White Male

Those are the two most common combinations you can observe by looking on the shelves at book stores or see when you open the IR section of any publisher or distributor.

To this day I still believe IR get’s the short stick as a niche, when it should really be it’s own category and not just shoved in the…

View original post 360 more words

Leave a Reply

WIPs

* Save Me Scottie’s Story

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

