Rawiya Erotica

Wind Down Wednesday

Posted on: May 14, 2014

Metalerotique_2Morning all

I’m welcoming my wicked sis over to talk about her next book

It’s the Metalerotique Series, Sex Type Thing!

Let’s check out how she was inspired by this vid!

 

 

 

Greetings to all. So, it’s pretty self explanatory. I wanted to do a series of erotica shorts with rock/metal music titles. As sis mentioned, they’ll all be Metalerotique books. This first one is my raunchiest story yet. A story about a rock star who likes it rough and a man who doesn’t mind stepping up to the plate. Why wouldn’t I pick Sex Type Thing as the first one when it’s such an iconic tune? All stories will have some kind of literal or figurative tie in with the title or lyrics so this fits perfectly. Here’s a little taste. If you like it, you can pre-order the book at ARe. It will be out in a couple of weeks!

ARe Preorder

Excerpt

“I am, I am, I am, I said I wanna get next to you−”

Scott Weiland’s monotone voice played in my head as I figured out my plan to kidnap the biggest heavy metal rock star in the world. Thoughts of the right time to be at the back door, what rope to use to tie him up once I got him in the car circulated in my brain. I had to be precise since he was being watched like a hawk at this venue near downtown Manhattan.

Didn’t matter though because regardless of the situation, I’d get him. I’d waited way too long for him to come back stateside for this to fail. My diabolical plan was foolproof. It had to be if I intended on getting away with it.

“You wouldn’t want me have to hurt you too, hurt you too!”

Yeah, exactly what I’d been thinking for quite fucking while; to pleasure him with hurt, to shower him with all my affections, rough or otherwise. To make him my bitch, even if only for a short time. I had to do this or my life would never be fully complete. I had to have Zander Lukes as my plaything for the weekend and make him like it.

Zander has been my obsession for days, months, no make that fucking years. I’ve thought about him, had wet dreams about him. Hell, I’ve even jerked off to his picture, his videos, and any concert footage I can put my hands on. He’s my rock star, the target of my ultimate desire, my dream man; Zander Lukes, the lead singer of Lucifiera.

Fuck yeah.

At only twenty-six, Zander’s been in the scene since he was nineteen. From the south Bronx, ironically raised by Catholic nuns, Zander was, is, and always will be the top star in metal as far as I’m concerned. I mean, I like a whole lot of bands that are hard rock but none of them move me like Lucifiera. Through his lyrics it seems we share the same views; God is a lie, you are your own god, and you answer to no one.

Yep, that about sums me up. I don’t play by the rules, I don’t believe in a higher power, and I don’t listen to anyone. Such is the reason I was kicked out of my house at age seventeen and lived on the streets until I got hip to drug dealing and making my own way. And after two years of selling for the local kingpin, I was out of the game and on my own, living in the bowels of New York, bouncing at heavy metal establishments like CBGB’s and New York’s Metal Hell.

So, of course, a man who preaches to make your own way I’d instantly follow and as I’ve already said, I’m a big fan. I could be the biggest since I’ve bought every album, attended every concert, purchased every stinking piece of memorabilia I could get my hand on, and I’ve even met the cat more than a couple of times.

There’s a connection between us. I know it but maybe he doesn’t. Perhaps he doesn’t want to know me that well but he will after tonight because I’m planning to make myself known to him in so many more ways than one.

Yes, Zander Lukes from Lucifiera shall be mine tonight, tomorrow, and the next day as I plan on taking him for the full weekend and introducing him to kinks he’s most likely never seen.

Again, I don’t play by the rules, I like to create havoc, and here’s a new one for you; I don’t take no for an answer.

 

 

 

2 Responses to "Wind Down Wednesday"

Reblogged this on BLMorticia Erotica With Snark and commented:

At Sweet Sis’ blog talking about Sex Type Thing

Leave a Reply

WIPs

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

