Rawiya Erotica

Just Me and B Part One

Posted on: February 15, 2014

Veronica’s first story, Just Me and B is up!

Veronica Bagby

VeronicaMuse    Hey folks. I know its a little late but Shar was exhausted after being under the weather this week. Here’s the start of of our free story that’s turned into more of a short piece in tribute to single people spending V-day alone. Hope you enjoy this part and part two will be posted soon. 

“Here’s a little something for you for Valentine’s day, babe. Hope you like it. Sincerely yours, Cleo.”

“Aw you really do love me!” I smiled and glanced at the card attached to the hugest teddy bear I think I’d ever seen. The massive stuffed animal was about six feet tall, light brown with a big red bow around his neck. Fuck, if the thing were any bigger he’d be too tall for my ceilings.VermontBear

Thank goodness I live in a condo.

 “Now where am I gonna put this fucker?” I struggled to pick…

View original post 1,095 more words

Leave a Reply

This Blog is 21 and Over

Signup for Triad Newsletter and receive Rhett Vorhees for FREE!

Click the link to Download the book

WIPs

Sugar Daddy Redo

Gay Male Muse

Michael Mandrake

Wicked Snarky Sis

BLMorticia

Blog Topics

Nano WINNER

I Like Em Pretty

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

