Rawiya Erotica

Love is Love

Posted on: January 28, 2014

Veronica is blogging again about love!

Veronica Bagby

Macklemore, Mary Lambert, Madonna, Ryan Lewis, Queen LatifahGood morning readers. Whew, it sure is cold but the muse gets to stay warm inside Shar’s head while she goes out into the polar vortex to make some bacon. *grins* Well, did you watch the Grammys? Shar only watched part of it but we did catch the Madonna/Mackelemore/Queen Latifah performance of “Same Love” which had everybody talkin and or bawlin.

*raises hand*

I mean, what a beautiful display of love; 33 couples some of mixed race and or gender, getting married in front of most of the who’s who in music. It was lovely and I think a great message to those in society who want to hate on the people because of their differences.

971665_10151494259226174_682410364_nNo question, me, being an African American straight woman, I do love me some men. Yep, not a lesbian bone in me even though I have been known to look at a few beauties…

View original post 383 more words

Leave a Reply

This Blog is 21 and Over

Signup for Triad Newsletter and receive Rhett Vorhees for FREE!

Click the link to Download the book

WIPs

Sugar Daddy Redo

Gay Male Muse

Michael Mandrake

Wicked Snarky Sis

BLMorticia

Blog Topics

Nano WINNER

I Like Em Pretty

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

