Rawiya Erotica

Lovin the Facial Hair

Posted on: January 20, 2014

Veronica is blogging again. An awesome post about facial hair

Veronica Bagby

andreiandrei52

I’ve dreamt of running my fingers over the fine black hairs gracing that gorgeous face. And with the look he’s giving me right now, I’d do more than just that. How could I say no to him even if he is only 26? Damn youngin! You’re testing my wills here. I did say 25 was the youngest but 14 years? If we get married, I’ll be in the wheelchair while you’re still walking around spry without a walking cane. Sheesh. Unless you keep me in shape then perhaps I can keep up with ya. Oh yeah. Keeping me in shape doesn’t involve no elliptical machines or cardio. Bed action, babes, bed action.

 Mornin. A little impromptu passage based on the picture in the corner. That’s model Andrei Andrei and no, I don’t own the rights to that pic or him. Hmph. Wish I did. Anyways, I posted the pic…

View original post 271 more words

Leave a Reply

WIPs

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

