Rawiya Erotica

My Special Guest Sharita Lira

Posted on: December 21, 2013

Shar is at Cassandre’s today!

And at MA Church

Passion with a Dark and Dangerous Twist

I love highlighting authors and this lady is one of my favorites. She’s spicy, a talented author and a great friend. She also has multiple personalities just like me – in writing that is. Please welcome my very special guest – Sharita

What inspires you the most?

SL: Hmm, besides hot men and any kind of pictures? Everyday life and problems as well.

Are you lucky enough to write full time or do you have another job?

SL: No, I have an EDJ. Thankfully, DH has allowed me to stay PT though so I only have 25-30 hrs away from my kids and writing.

What genre/s do you write in?

SL: I write mostly m/m but I do some m/f, I’m trying my hand at f/f this coming year. I’ve also done mmf too. I just love romance!

What do your friends and family think about your writing?

SL: Luckily…

View original post 675 more words

Leave a Reply

WIPs

* Save Me Scottie’s Story

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

