Rawiya Erotica

Monday Mornin Muse

Posted on: December 2, 2013

1185355_626280990749813_457914915_n

 

 

Greetings folks

Welcome to Monday Mornin!

I’ve been slacking lately but I had good reason

Michael and Shar were finishing Nano last month

They made the 50k mark with 4 days to spare

Yay

Michael is almost done with I Love it Rough but BL’s taking over this week to finish her Xmas story and the Wretched

Me, I’m gonna sit back and promote my new book which I’ll tell you more about tomorow

In the meantime, enjoy this hot Monday Mornin hunk!

Leave a Reply

WIPs

Royalty MM

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

