Rawiya Erotica

Wind Down Wednesday

Posted on: November 6, 2013

TysonB   Greetings folks. Really late with this Wind Down. Shar decided to take a week off of blogging to get ready for Nano. Now that she’s in the swing of things, she allowed me to post a little about the short we just finished.

The title we came up with s A Special After Christmas Gift and again, this is the follow-up on the Comet story from last year. We sent it in and are patiently awaiting the publisher response so wish us luck.

How did it turn out? Very fluffy, sexy, and cute. It’s a Christmas Story so it should be fun loving right? Here is a small snippet for ya!

Preston jumped on the bed and waited for his owner to join him. Damn he couldn’t wait to actually hold the man he’d loved for years in his arms, instead of being just his favorite pet. Preston had put up with all the baths, the nerdy doggie costumes, and every other freaking thing on the planet just to be close to Denny as Queen Shelba had asked. He really didn’t understand why her witchiness thought she had to give Preston an extra incentive to love the hot blonde charity organizer in the first place.

“Shit, he’s hot, momma Shelba. You don’t have to give me anything extra to roll over and let him rub my tummy.” Preston yelped and licked around his incisors, wishing he could lick Denny once more but he had to agree his breath was mighty offensive. Too bad he couldn’t do the teeth brushing himself but then again that was one less reason for Denny to have his hands on him in some way. “When will you give me the sign, momma Shelba? I want this man something fierce.” Preston relaxed on top of the covers, watching Denny change into his lounging pants and a Michigan State t-shirt. “Damn baby, look at them abs, those pecks. Can’t wait to lick and bite those!” Preston blinked and panted while he ogled Denny’s hot bod.

“Soon, Preston my boy, very soon. Actually, you should start making preparations to get away right now so you can become the man of his dreams, right? He’ll need someone to fill his days when, you as a dog, are gone away.”

Upon hearing that, Preston whimpered, knowing that his disappearance would tear Denny’s warm heart into pieces. Why couldn’t there be another way to come into Denny’s life without taking away the one thing that makes him happy other than charity work? “Queenie can’t you put an actual dog in my place while I woo him into bed? I mean, he’ll be crushed if he can’t find his beloved chocolate lab.”

 “What’s wrong boy?” Denny settled next to him and lightly patted his head. “You hungry? Oh God, don’t tell me you need another walk, please. It’s freaking freezing outside right now, Preston.”

“Woof.” Preston leaned into his master’s touch, wagged his tail, and moved his head side to side as if he were answering no. It was getting harder to keep the human reactions to Denny under control. “No lover to be, I’m just trying to convince the queen of tricks to make this transition easier on you, okay? How about it, Queenie?”

“Not right away, Preston. I’d like him to be less dependent on the dog for companionship and be with a man. He won’t stop loving Preston the dog but he needs to be into you as a male instead of the pet. I wish this would be easier on him too but you do want to rescue his heart, right? He’ll need you when his beloved pooch waddles the streets alone.”

Preston silently whined to himself. He didn’t want Denny to think anything was really wrong with him. “Damnit Shelba, there’s gotta be another way. It’s gonna kill me to watch him hurt when I leave dog form to become human.”

“I know, Preston but take heart. Happiness will reign in the end, believe me. You’re another wayward soul like I was that needed a person to find love with. All souls with good hearts deserve a happy ending and as you know, it takes a little pain to get there. Now, get ready for your little excursion. You have taught yourself to stay human for a while right, without shifting?”

Preston nodded his head and wildly wagged his tail. “Yes ma’am, at least I won’t shift in front of Denny but here’s a question for you, when can I tell him the truth about my powers?”

Shelba chuckled to herself. “You’ll know the right time, Preston and since he knows about Comet and me, it will be an easier pill for him to swallow. Now, I must go, my friend. Farewell, and don’t forget what I’ve taught you.”

“Woof!” Preston barked and panted, acknowledging Shelba’s disappearance from his mind. He propped his head up on Denny’s kneecap. “Aw Denny, I wish I could find an easier way to show my human self instead of leaving your side like this. More than that, I just hope you accept me as your lover.” Preston worried about this, remembering his last human friend who couldn’t handle being with an immortal. “Ah Felix, I really cared for you but I like this man a lot more. He deserves true happiness after what he’s been though in his life.”

“Ah there. Is this good boy? Since the Simpsons weren’t on, I thought a little old fashioned comedy might do the trick, huh? I loved the Carol Burnett Show because my…mom loved it too.” Denny sniffed, most likely recalling the strained relationship with his parents.

Preston twitched his nose and moved his tail once to the left. “It’s okay Denny, they deserted you and soon, you’ll have no use for them anyway.”

Leave a Reply

WIPs

* Save Me Scottie’s Story

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

