Rawiya Erotica

Monday Mornin Muse

Posted on: October 28, 2013

TysonB

 

 

Okay so I fibbed.

Remember my last post about the Preston Denny followup to Comet

Well when I re-read the book, I noticed that Preston was a chocolate lab.

Well heck, if he’s CHOCOLATE as a dog then he needs to be that as a human too.

Who better than model and actor Tyson Beckford? One of the hottest chocolate men around?

So once again, I’m writing an IR

*sighs happily*

Started on it just this weekend and I’m looking to finish by Thursday.

It should be pretty short and sweet for Christmas!

More details to come on Wednesday for the wind down

Leave a Reply

WIPs

* Save Me Scottie’s Story

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

