Rawiya Erotica

Wind Down Wednesday

Posted on: October 23, 2013

Depositphotos_10026743_m    Good morning all and welcome to the Wind down

Soooo… you wanna know more about my next book? Well, it’s an m/m but it’s not interracial. Yeah SURPRISE! This will be my first non interracial couple. Hey, sometimes you gotta branch out. Anyway, my book is the followup to Comet the Xmas shifter story I did last year. My character Denny (left) is still pretty lonely and needs a friend and a partner.

GastonWillig9

Sooo, he needs a story. *smiles* The dog in that tale is his new man. How does he learn about this? Will he get scared and run away? Hmm, we’ll have to see. I hope not because he deserves a life partner. A sweet man like him needs an HEA.

 

The music i’ll be using for the backdrop is very familiar. I’ve used it before but I really think it fits my characters perfectly. Depeche always seems to have a tune to inspire me or my characters.

Leave a Reply

WIPs

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

