Rawiya Erotica

Jaime Samms Monthly Thought

Posted on: July 15, 2013

I love this post by Jaime. I feel the same way when I write, Sometimes at a lost of words trying to show and end up telling

Top 2 Bottom Reviews

 photo wizard-of-oz.pngI’m talking about all those bugaboos that throw us as readers out of the books we read, and that we authors should maybe think about while we’re writing. (See how I did that crossing the line thing between writer and reader just there?) I dance all over that line every day, always have, my whole life, so I hope I can speak to what happens on the other side, no matter where I am at any given time. I already know the secret behind the curtain, and I’m here to share.

Words, words, words and more words. I mean, that’s what books are all about, and some people know how to put words one behind the other to make a thought, and some know how to do it so the thought makes sense, and some know how to do it so the sensible thought moves the reader to tears or…

View original post 628 more words

Leave a Reply

WIPs

* Save Me Scottie’s Story

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

