Rawiya Erotica

Wind Down Wednesday

Posted on: May 22, 2013

RobEvans9

 

Good morning and welcome to the Wind Down

Unfortunately, I couldn’t get a video to support my muses here but I suppose I could just tell you. Damn Youtube

So my story is tentatively titled, Love in the Slow Lane. It’s an interracial m/m story about 2 young men who are uniquely different

One young man, up above Rashad is impatient, loves everything fast, instant. Loves fast cars, fast service, fast men etc.

While my guy down below, Sawyer, is more of a slow type of guy. He works as a toll road operator, lives in a small town, happy go lucky with very little stress.

The song I was thinking of was “Little Red Corvette” by Prince. An awesome tune to feed the Rashad muse since he’s on ten all the time.

I also thought about “I Knew You Were Waiting For Me” by Aretha Franklin and George Michael.

Yeah both 80’s tunes but songs that peak my interest while i form the notes around the men in my story.

Somewhere in the middle, these men fall in love  but how when their lives are so seemingly different?

Stay tuned for more in the coming weeks. I’m really excited about this story.

 

BrettNovek

Leave a Reply

WIPs

* Save Me Scottie’s Story

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

