Rawiya Erotica

Wind Down Wednesday

Posted on: January 2, 2013

Good morning!

Today’s my day for the Wind Down and I have to say, my muses have been busy in my head.

With Michael busy working on MM Pretty and BL working on Metalrotica, I’m taking a  bit of a break since I had 2 releases in December. 

Doesn’t stop the characters in my head however and lately I’ve been thinking about doing another het book!

Wha? I know shocker right? I do love the gay romances but Shar and I are looking forward to some very hot het romances to come later.

What does that have to do with Sade? Well, this is one of my fave songs, she’s one of my fave singers and I thought about making her the character in an m/f that’s brewing about middle aged women and dating.

Of course, the inspiration comes from Shar’s bff and I listen to all those conversations. *laughs*

Soooo… look for a hot romance er two sometime down the line. We women in our 40’s need stories too!

Leave a Reply

WIPs

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

