Rawiya Erotica

Saturday Sips – Sugar Daddy

Posted on: September 8, 2012

 

   Mornin’. Only six more days before my book, Sugar Daddy is released from NNP. It’s the 4th in the SNOTM series and has a sequel on docket for one of the secondary characters. Have a look at one of the excerpts

Matthew Davidson wants a MAN! The setting shifts away from the America’s to Britain where Matthew and his childhood friend, Devon Peartly attend a cooking school to obtain their cooking certificates. The young man wants a partner so badly, he decides he’ll try an online dating service in hopes of finding a black man that can take care of and satisfy him romantically.

He finds that man, Antwon Bantu on an online dating site and is instantly intrigued. Little does Matthew know that Antwon is involved in a “convenient” marriage and is seeking a younger partner so he can finally get on with his life. Instead of confessing the truth, he decides to hide it, fearing he’ll lose the chance with Matthew if he informs him. To complicate things, Antwon’s wife claims to be in love with him. Antwon must choose what’s more important; loving Matthew or saving his impeccable reputation as a top barrister in the London courts?

Which will he choose?

After university finished, the two men travelled back to their flat. Due to their parents splitting the price, they were able to live in a nicer place not too far away. A gorgeous two bedroom fully furnished with two baths and a deluxe style kitchen.

Matthew unlocked the door, admiring the cream colored wall they’d just painted last weekend. Because Devon’s father knew the owner personally, he allowed them to make some simple décor improvements. “We really did a great job considering we’re amateurs.”

“Yep. I still preferred a pro to do it but I guess it’ll do.” Devon dropped his book bag on the sofa.

“Hey! C’mon, put that in your room or in the closet. I cleaned up while you were out last evening!” Matthew frowned and placed his keys on the rack by the door. Between the two of them, Matthew was definitely the cleaner of the two; not a neat freak but he preferred things to be tidy.

“Good Lord, it’s like living with my mum,” Devon scoffed and strolled to his room.

Matthew rolled his eyes and pulled his laptop out of his bag. Earlier at lunch, he’d checked out some gay dating sites online, perusing ads. He found one that seemingly wasn’t a loser website like Devon had mentioned and thought he’d show it to him to get his approval.

“Hey, c’mere.” The redhead motioned to his good friend. “While you were having your secret sex lunch, I found a site that might have what I’m looking for.”

Devon plopped down on the sofa next to him, handing him a beer. “Yeah? I doubt it but show it to me.”

“No really, I looked through some of the profiles and they seemed interesting.” He took a swig from his bottle.

“Did you find tall, dark and rugged in there yet?”

“No, not yet but I haven’t searched that hard. I think I should set up a profile.”

Devon shook his head. “I can’t believe you’re doing this, man. I told you what to do. Just start dating a few blokes your own age. You’re not gonna find a hot, middle aged black man who’s successful that wants to come clean about his sexuality. If anything, he’ll want to stay in the closet.”

“How do you know?”

“Look at Vincent! No one knows he likes male ass.”

Davidson nodded, “He’s a teacher. Of course he can’t come out and tell everyone he’s gay. Everyone would automatically think he’s either harassing students or banging them. Oh yeah, he is!”

Devon playfully punched his arm. “Yep and making this young student very happy too. Just admit you’re jealous,” he sneered.

“I’m only envious because you get cock on the regular. Other than that, I told you he wasn’t my type.” Matthew fingered his reddish brown strands.

“Okay…” Devon sighed, “Fine. I hope you find something there worth looking at. So many boys of all colors would love to take your fine arse somewhere, but you’d rather reach for something impossible.”

“I always strive for the best, Devon. You should know that by now.” He began typing in his name. “Wait, did you…” he squinted before looking back at his friend. “Did you just pay me a compliment?”

“Yeah, I said you were fine. You always been a looker, Matt. We’ve just known one another so fucking long that I’d never date you myself, but if we hadn’t…”

“You’d date me?” He raised an eyebrow.

“Hells yeah, chum. You got all the qualities I find attractive, my friend. The only thing that’s stood in the way is our friendship.”

Matthew smiled wryly. They’d always been very close but he didn’t think Devon ever found him attractive though because he always claimed he wasn’t interested in Caucasians. “So you’d make an exception for me?” He grabbed Peartley’s hand.

“Yeah, I would but…” he snatched his hand away. “I like us better as friends. I’m glad we never crossed that line.”

Matthew leaned in and kissed his friend on the lips. “I do too but it’s nice to hear how you feel about me, mate.”

Seemingly nervous about the exchange, he shrugged away from Matthew. “Uh huh… let me go call my man.” He got up quickly and went to his room.

Matthew shook his head, laughing as he went back to looking at the screen.

Although he wanted someone of the older variety, there was no doubt he’d date his good friend. As Devon said, they’d never gone there because they were like brothers, however Matthew always had a special place for him in his heart.

“Okay, let’s see.” Excited about the prospects, he began typing his information in the fields, thinking of what might come after he’d finished. He hoped it was an older black man, looking for love from a young Caucasian stud.

With security and good looks.

Matthew Davidson was determined to get what he wanted.

Leave a Reply

WIPs

Royalty MM

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

