Rawiya Erotica

Monday Mornin’ Muse

Posted on: August 20, 2012

 

Good morning or rather evening.

I had to be at work earlier and forgot to post so I’m doing one tonight.

I found this pic on Depositphotos.com and I love it.

There’s a story there I know. A black artist who’s obsessed with another man?

Hmm… either way, I really adore the pic.

I love when I’m instantly inspired by a photo!

2 Responses to "Monday Mornin’ Muse"

Great picture. You see a black artist obsessed with another man. I see a submissive model who has just been ordered by his professional photographer Dom to slowly strip for him in this outdoor beach room he’s created.

OOh love that idea!!! 😀 TY for the comment

Leave a Reply

WIPs

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

