Rawiya Erotica

Saturday Sips – Living in the Now

Posted on: July 28, 2012

Here’s another sip from my MMF Living in the Now from Naughty Nights Press!

  Blurb: A story about three people searching for love in the most unconventional way. Bryan Finley and his partner Damien Earley would like a third in their relationship. While Damien is on a business trip, Bryan meets Mara Devine, a sultry sexy vixen who’s insatiable and wants the same. Damien has other thoughts in mind but Mara does everything in her power to turn the tables in her favor.

The m/m scene with Damien and Bryan

All Romance E- Books

Amazon

Smashwords

NNP

“Ooh, FUUCCCCKKKKK…” Bryan yelled at the top of his lungs. Damien intended to make his lover feel good. He’d just given him a rim job that left him breathless. “Damiiieennn…Oh shit…”

Damien rose from his kneeling position and removed Bryan’s ankles from his shoulders. His breaths quickened. “You liked that didn’t you? I know you missed me.” Damien planted light kisses on both of Bryan’s inner thighs, coupled with soft licks. The tangy taste of Bryan’s flesh electrified him.

Bryan wrapped his legs around the designer’s waist. “I did…and…I know you…”

Immediately, Damien covered Bryan’s mouth with his own.

“Won’t let me forget you.” Bryan tightly gripped onto the stronger man’s back.

Damien rubbed his erection against Bryan’s hardened vessel. He leaned in and cradled Bryan’s face in his hands. “Of course not.” Quickly, he shifted and took hold to both of their shafts, rubbing them together. Damien ached to be inside Bryan. His nipples stiffened and his groin filled to the brim. He devoured Bryan’s lips again and forced his tongue inside. “I love you, Bryan Finley.”

He tugged on Damien’s hair and pressed into him. “I love you too.”

Damien would do everything he could to ensure their part of the relationship was intact. This was a huge step for the man, over two decades older. Allowing Bryan to bring another into their relationship, especially a female, could be a huge turning point or a detriment. Only time would tell.

***

Although Damien did everything he could to convince Bryan to stay home from work, he went in any way as scheduled finishing all the work and then some for Monday’s meeting. He promised Damien he’d come home so they could spend the rest of their Valentine’s Day together and enjoy a quiet romantic dinner.

Once Bryan returned home, the scents of freshly baked fish greeted him. Damien was a magnificent cook in and out of the bedroom. He was the perfect man for Bryan and often he wondered why he’d put up with his wishy washy attitude for so long. Damien could get any man he wanted, who didn’t desire another woman to be part of a polyamory. Instead, he chose Bryan Finley and for that, he was very grateful.

“Smells great, babe.” He slid behind his lover, wrapped his hands around Damien, and squeezed tightly.

“Doesn’t it? I prepared it because of the occasion and it’s your favorite.” Damien moved slightly to continue cutting some vegetables.

Bryan lightly kissed the side of his face. “God you’re amazing, so perfect at everything, you know? What would I do without you?” While he tweaked Damien’s nipples through his shirt, Bryan rubbed his crotch against Damien’s backside.

“Dunno,” he shrugged, “I guess you’d be eating out every night or fixing TV dinners all the time.”

“You know what I mean…” he chided and placed his hands on top of Damien’s to stop him. “You’re the perfect partner. Sometimes, I dunno how you put up with me.” He leaned his chin on the stronger man’s shoulder.

The designer turned to his partner and pulled him close. “Cause you’re worth it, that’s why. However, I have to think. If you say all those things about me being so great of a man, why do you need a woman, huh?”

Why do I? Why wasn’t Damien good enough to make him make up his mind about his orientation? With women who looked like Mara walking around, it was virtually impossible. The attraction to females remained; it just wasn’t as strong as the need for a man.”Babe, listen, I get what you’re sayin’ it’s just that−” Bryan bent his head to touch Damien’s. “I just love the way a woman smells, feels…it’s somethin’ I can’t deny, love.”

“Maybe I should become one.” He cocked an eyebrow.

“No, I like you just as you are. Damien, this will be a fun experience for both of us and−” he paused, not really wanting to cast doubt but he put it out there to encourage his partner. “Besides, even if it doesn’t work, we’ll still have each other, right?”

“Yes we would, and don’t you ever forget that. Now, go clean up so I can finish dinner.”

Bryan chuckled and lightly kissed him on the lips. “Okay. I’m starved too for some food and some lovin’ honey.”

“And I’m just about ready to give you both, love. I’ll make this a Valentine’s Day to remember…I promise.”

1 Response to "Saturday Sips – Living in the Now"

[…] Read a hot excerpt here […]

Leave a Reply

WIPs

* Save Me Scottie’s Story

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

