Rawiya Erotica

Monday Mornin’ Muse

Posted on: May 14, 2012

Monday Morning Muse is a new segment where I show a picture of the muse I’m writing about.

Since me and Rawiya are writing Sugar Daddy, how about a pic of my character for Matthew? 

This is JT from Duran Duran from about 1995 after he exited rehab a drug free man!

He looks hot as hell.

This JT is Matthew Davidson when he graduates from Culinary School!

2 Responses to "Monday Mornin’ Muse"

Hello Sharita Lira,
Oh I like “Monday Morning Muse” & I just LOVE your Inspiration for Matthew Davidson from your upcoming release “Sugar Daddy”, which I CAN’T wait to come out!!!!! When do you think we can get a Sneak Teaser????
Hmmmm as for JT from Duran Duran, during this time, He was such a Hottie!!!!! **Swoony sighs** JT just Exuded Sex Appeal….& I’m not shy to admit ( ME, Shy??? Ha Ha!!! LOL) ….I had front run seats to a Duran Duran Concert & Red Thong got thrown up on stage. LOL 😉 Yesssss Naughty Me Again!!!! 😉
Take care Sharita Lira & Stay Naughty,
PaParanormalFan (Renee’ S.)
paranormalromancefan at yahoo dot com

LOL Renee, I love you.

Yes this was my fave Duran back in the day. Now I love the drummer! 😀 Thanks for the comment hun

Leave a Reply

WIPs

* Save Me Scottie’s Story

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

