Rawiya Erotica

Taking A Break – Somewhat!

Posted on: April 21, 2012

   Greetings readers. Today I’m posting as Sharita just to say I’m taking a much needed break. After going pretty much nonstop with writing new material and fulfilling deadlines, I need to go back and edit and finish old stories I’d like to get out there.

So, that being said, I won;t be around all that much. I’ll be spending a lot of time away from FB because I want to and concentrate on edits and revisions. I will still blog though, which now is pretty much when I want. I’ve been keeping the schedule for the most part and that will continue but after this weekend, no new stories for me. The old muses need stroking, finishing, revising etc before I can move on to more new stories.

I’ll be promoing a little as well but even that will be at the minimum. 

Wish me luck as I try to get 7 stories done and edited before May 24th since that’s when my break ends! LOL then I have 2 more deadlines set. One for June 22nd and another just up in the air for Rawiya’s Sugar Daddy. 

4 Responses to "Taking A Break – Somewhat!"

I think sometimes one need a break…We are so swamped with everything and out writing needs to come first.

Yep in this case edits!

Thanks

good luck sweetheart! the internet is full of naughty distractions from work ;p being good pays off later ❤

I know right? Real distractions. Hugs and thanks

Leave a Reply

This Blog is 21 and Over

Signup for Triad Newsletter and receive Rhett Vorhees for FREE!

Click the link to Download the book

WIPs

Sugar Daddy Redo

Gay Male Muse

Michael Mandrake

Wicked Snarky Sis

BLMorticia

Blog Topics

Nano WINNER

I Like Em Pretty

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

