Rawiya Erotica

Flash Fiction Friday

Posted on: April 13, 2012

 

Welcome to another FFF. Here is my take for this week!

“Damn baby you know how to work the camera!” Damon licked his lips and gave his cock a tug while holding onto the camera. “You’re so damn hot, girl!”

“Am I…really?” Her brown eyes lit up in surprise. She’d never been given so many compliments.  Who better than world famous photographer, Damon Jacks. “Thank you!” She tousled her hair over her shoulders.

“You’re welcome. I can’t believe that boyfriend trying to convince you to have liposuction. Didn’t he know big and beautiful women are in?”

“Not according to him, especially when I caught him with his ex in our bed!”

* * * *

That wasn’t what I expected but hey that’s how it goes.

Take a look at the other flashers this week!

Benjamin Russell: http://incubuschronicles.blogspot.com/

Cassandre Dayne: http://cassandredayne.wordpress.com/

DH Black: http://dhblack.wordpress.com/

Naomi Shaw: http://midnightfantasieswithnaomishaw.blogspot.com/

Muffy Wilson:  http://muffywilson.blogspot.com

Kendel Davi: http://kendeldavi.wordpress.com

Gemma Parkes: http://gemmaparkes.blogspot.com/

Sherri Hayes: http://sherri-hayes.blogspot.com/

Bonni Sansom: http://bonnisansom.blogspot.com/

Sherry Palmer: http://michellechatton.blogspot.com

Katie Harper: http://katieharperwrites.blogspot.com/

Cyril J. Michael: http://authorcyriljmichaels.blogspot.ca/

Venus Cahill: http://www.venusbookluvr.blogspot.ca/

Davee Jones:  http://finless.blogspot.com/

S.J. Maylee: http://sjmaylee.com

Yvonne Nicolas: http://yvonnenicolas.wordpress.com/

 

13 Responses to "Flash Fiction Friday"

Silly ex. She’s gorgeous! Great Flasher

Ooh, do I sense it might be time for her to be satisfied? Very nicely done.

What an asshole. Cheating on her when she’s so beautiful. His mistake. Great flasher.

Great flash, and I agree with Bonni, what an asshole. She is a beautiful woman. What is wrong with people. *sigh* I love the camera man, I hope they hook up in the future. He seems to appreciate her true beauty.

Dump the boyfriend and jump the photographer! GREAT JOB!!

boyfriend is a dumb ass, she’s moving on to better things…like Damon,
he sounds smart and hot

Yep, BBW’s were Adonis’ favorite and becoming quite popular now sine Aphrodite is on her way here to straighten thins out. Lovely post! Loved:) xo

Nice post. Her ex is an idiot!! Wonderful FFF.

I think it’s time she put the ex out of her mind for good! I bet the photographer is a good start.

Fabulous Flasher. Her ex sounds like an idiot.

I don’t think she had been properly appreciated in a long while. But she might be very soon. Lucky girl. I really enjoyed you flashing me, lol, do it again anytime. *smile*

All it takes is one man to show you…the right man…to make you realize that sexy is just you…no props…no changes…just you!

That was awesome. I know how she feels being a BBW myself. I still find it hard to believe that any man would find me “hot” after years of being told the opposite. This was great and you really got into the head of an unappreciated BBW. Dump the dumbass and like Katie said…jump that photographer girl.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

This Blog is 21 and Over

Signup for Triad Newsletter and receive Rhett Vorhees for FREE!

Click the link to Download the book

WIPs

Royalty MM

Gay Male Muse

Michael Mandrake

Wicked Snarky Sis

BLMorticia

Down With the Swirl MF

Veronica Bagby

Blog Topics

Nano WINNER

I Like Em Pretty

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

%d bloggers like this: