Rawiya Erotica

Tuesday Tales – Last Bit from Cruz and Peter

Posted on: April 9, 2012

   Hi there. I’d like to say thanks to everyone who followed my little tale. Im about to write it soon so I’ll end it here for now. 

Prompt is Airport

“Yeah I know what you’re saying…I’m crazy!” Still at the airport, I stared out the window, starry eyed, wishing I was back in Hawaii. Damn, I didn’t want to leave but I couldn’t change my reservation again.

Tired of hearing my friend’s complaints, I held the phone away from my ear and rolled my eyes. “Are you done? I’ve had a long flight! Are you comin’ to pick me up or not?” Exhausted, I rubbed my temples, attempting to relieve the pressure on my head. I had so much on my mind, so many decisions to make and things to change. To shut out the light, I lowered my lids and took a deep breath. “Hey, don’t worry I’ll just catch a cab, alright?” Not bothering to listen for the response I hung up. “Who needs em right now anyway?” He’s always been so understanding before but not now, when I could ruin his reputation with my latest decision. Whose life is this anyway? “Mine.”

“You’re all mine and don’cha forget it Mister.” Cruz came up behind me and circled my waist with his big arms.

“Nah, I wouldn’t do that.” Just to look at that beautiful face, I glanced over my shoulder. Once I did, he caught my lips in a passionate kiss. “How could I when we just plopped an extra grand down for you to accompany me on this flight?”

“Yeah, exactly and I hate planes but hey, anything to be with you Peter.” Cruz turned me around to face him.

Again, our mouths connected, sending a wave of heat to my groin. I didn’t need to see my so called best bud right now when I had so many other things to do. Or more importantly, someone. He didn’t care to meet my new man anyway. Time to cut the ties I suppose.

Yeah, maybe I could have just sent for the dog but Cruz had never been to New York so he came along for the ride. A very expensive one at that but he’s worth it. Besides, I didn’t want to leave him behind not even for a second. Just the thought of it pained me so we split the fare and he packed a small bag of clothes. The dog needs to get to know him anyway. What better than to have them meet in his surroundings?

From this day forward, I’d live my life with Cruz. I’d never been with anyone that made me this happy. Sure it took me forty plus years to find him but patience is a virtue I do possess.

Good things really do come to those who wait.

* * *

Thanks everyone. Please check out the other Tuesday Tale authors http://tuesdaytales1.blogspot.com/

4 Responses to "Tuesday Tales – Last Bit from Cruz and Peter"

Nice. You will have to let me know when you write their full story. I’d love to see more of this couple! So yummy 😀

Dakota

TY Dakota. It will be in an antho and then the same characters will have their own book tentatively called Bucket List

Love this story. Sad to see it come to an end. Be sure to tell us all where and when it’s published. Looking forward to your next story.

I will Jean

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

WIPs

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

