Rawiya Erotica

Flash Fiction Friday – Wanting

Posted on: March 23, 2012

 Greetings all. Here is my 100 word story for Flash Fiction Friday. Hope you enjoy it!

 

Brandon gazed into Falsha’s green eyes. The message here was clear; he wanted him more than anything. Immediately, he grabbed Branson’s neck and sucked the space directly under his chin before making his way down to his collarbone.

“Ooh God, I want…”

“I need you.” Falsha’s eyes widened, pupils turned blood red. He showed his fangs. “You need this, you need me…I need you…forever…” The moment he completed his sentence, he pierced Brandon’s throat with his sharp incisors, tearing away tanned flesh and slowly killing him as he desired.

Brandon’s eyes fluttered, “Yes Falsha, I want, I need…I love you…”

* * *

That was my take. Make sure you check out the other fab FFF authors here.

10 Responses to "Flash Fiction Friday – Wanting"

Oh, Lordy!! That was a scortcher!! I loved it! Great pace, fast and determined and just a wee bit gory. Terrific:) xo

Oh… wow. But…he’s not really dead, dead, is he? 😦

Will he die? What happens next!! OMG I need to know

He didn’t kill him did he? he’s going to be turned right? Loved it. I see a potenyial story here.

Passion, need and desire all rolled up in a wonderful fast paced flasher. I loved it!

great flash. i felt that “need” right away! I like that you did not spare the gore part of it…makes it more realistic.

Fabulous as always my love 🙂

I love me a vampire story! Great Flasher!

Good job. Very hot and tempting. Vampires are soooo sexy.

Oooo, dark passion. So twistedly arousing. Awesome post.

Leave a Reply

WIPs

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

