Rawiya Erotica

Monday Mornin’ Read – Ache

Posted on: March 19, 2012

  Good morning! Last week, BL gave you a Monday Morning read called Irish Coffee, a spinoff of her book, My Lieutenant. You can view that here. Now, its my turn, hope you enjoy this hot little m/m short.

Short breaths, pants, both of us are losing our minds.

 

I’m trying my best to keep in control but looking into his Pacific blue eyes is making this doubly hard. “God, I…”

 

“You,” he whispers and allows me to pin him to the back wall. Casually, he strokes my closely shaven head and leans in to nuzzle my nose. The scent of him drives me wild, that male tanginess mixed with his Old Spice aftershave. Shit, get a grip on yourself will ya!

“You make me…Fuckin’ crazy, damn you man. I’m supposed to be marrying Josie tomorrow night and…”

 

“And maybe you won’t ‘cause…”

 

“Cause, I…” I need to stop this! Tasting him, I lick the side of his face, taking in the small bits of perspiration into my mouth. My cock strains against my jeans and my groin is filled with need. Damn this man for getting in the way of what’s supposed to be a happy life for me. Or is it the one everyone wants for me?

Hope you enjoyed that little short. I see more in this picture too. I think a plot bunny has been born!

Leave a Reply

WIPs

* Save Me Scottie’s Story

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

