Rawiya Erotica

Tuesday Tales – Continuation from last week. Cruz and Peter

Posted on: March 12, 2012

  Here is a continuation from last week. These men really want me to write them but It’s not time yet. The prompt is legs. 

I stared at my man, turned over on his stomach, and sleeping soundly. Not a single item of clothing on that taut body. In reality to make him wear them would be a crime! All of that is mine, all mine! While I stroked the bottom of my beard, I couldn’t stop gawking at that lovely pair of gorgeous legs with light strands of hair. They meshed in with the color of his skin, that caramel flesh I loved to lick. At the top of those legs, a set of muscular hips, or scratch that. Why be subtle? A nicely toned ass, perfectly rounded and curvy for me to lay my head on at night.

 

Cruz always tells me he doesn’t think of himself as beautiful but I think otherwise. I’d never been so attracted to anyone in my life and I’ve had my share of them too. But Cruz Aoki, the love of my life, the man of my wildest dreams, he’s at the top of the list.

 

Only a few men can be considered beautiful. In my opinion, Cruz is one of the lucky ones and I’m so fortunate to have him.

Please view the other Tuesday Tale authors here

6 Responses to "Tuesday Tales – Continuation from last week. Cruz and Peter"

That’s so steamy it’s beautiful

Thanks Lindsay. These two really want me to write them. 😀

Lovely, sexy but loving at the same time. Beautifully written, Sharita. I’m loving this story and looking forward to next week’s installment.

Thanks so much Jean… Little snippets will form the story. They’ll have two actually

What a passionate way to describe ones affection to another. Very intense. Can’t wait for next weeks installment.

Wow, thank you so much! 😀

Leave a Reply

This Blog is 21 and Over

Signup for Triad Newsletter and receive Rhett Vorhees for FREE!

Click the link to Download the book

WIPs

Sugar Daddy Redo

Gay Male Muse

Michael Mandrake

Wicked Snarky Sis

BLMorticia

Blog Topics

Nano WINNER

I Like Em Pretty

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

The Literary Triad

