Rawiya Erotica

Saturday Sips – Sugar Daddy

Posted on: March 10, 2012

Good morning. Happy Saturday.

The final book in the Something New on the Menu Series is my book, Sugar Daddy. We’ll be working on this once Michael gets done with Vertigo 2. Its an interracial romance, May/Dec and very hot. A married man who finds a young cooking student to be simply irresistible.

Unedited subject to change

Matthew stretched his neck, looking for Devon to come down the hall. Unlike Matthew, Devon was seeing someone. He had a rendezvous with his man last night and Devon informed Matthew he’d go straight to school from the man’s house he was getting a ride.

Devon was dating an instructor.

Matthew grinned when he noticed him coming down the hall. He raised an eyebrow, nodding his head in Devon’s direction.

“Hey…” Devon opened his locker that was right next to Matthew’s.

Matthew walked closer to him. “How was the date?”

Devon shoved his bag in before closing it. “It was fantastic. The man is an excellent cook in and out of bed. Did my parents call?”

Matthew grabbed a candy bar from his shirt pocket. “For once,” he took a bite. “They did not but, I was ready with an excuse if they did though.”

“Oh yeah, what was that?” Peartley slid to the floor, pulling on Matthew’s pants leg to come down with him.

Matthew did as he asked. “I would’ve told them you were being tutored,” he laughed, “Which, for the most part, would’ve been true.”

“Yeah, I definitely was. He showed me a lot of new tricks. I loved every minute of it.” He looked straight ahead, licking his lips.

“Uh huh.” Matthew finished the candy. “At least one of us is enjoying life.”

“Hey, I told you to lower your bar a little bit. You might not be able to find a man that wants to take care of you and be a good lover.”

“Yes I will. I’m just not looking in the right places.” Matthew stomped his foot. “He’s out there somewhere, Devon. He’s gotta be.”

Devon rolled his eyes. “You’re dreamin’, babe. Lower your standards a little or look forward to a life of loneliness.” He looked at his phone. “Shit. Time for Professor Vincent’s class.” He jumped up, dusting himself off.”

Matthew sighed, “Lemme ask you. Has class ever been hard to concentrate on knowin’ that you’re bangin’ the teacher?”

“Yep, but he’s a professional and you know me; I got a great poker face.”

They walked towards the classroom.

“And no one has ever noticed you gettin’ out his car or makin’ any gestures.”

“Nope, not at all.” Devon opened the door for his good friend.

Matthew strolled through, nodding. He really didn’t think Devon was that cool about the relationship with their graphics instructor. “I seriously don’t believe that, Devon. I mean,” he sat at the desk in front of his roommate. “It’s the reason I’ve never done it. I’d be nervous about someone picking that up. Plus, I like to make kisses and wild gestures to my man.” He turned to face him.

“Well that’s you, hun. I’m handling it.” Devon stopped talking a moment to blow a kiss at his boyfriend who acknowledged it.

Matthew grinned, shaking his head. “Oh yeah, you’re handlin’ it well.”

Devon shoved his shoulders, smacking his lips.

Davidson giggled to himself. He knew Devon was downplaying the affection he’d been showing the professor.

He drew up his mouth, glancing at the paper Professor Vincent put on everyone’s desk.

Fuck. Did I study enough for this?

1 Response to "Saturday Sips – Sugar Daddy"

Phewww, Rawiya Ohhhh how you TEASE Us!!!!! By telling us about the final book in your “Something New on the Menu Series”, “Sugar Daddy” & then you spoil Us even more by telling Us Michael is in the process of writing “Vertigo 2″….I’ll just take the cold shower now. 🙂 LOL
Congrats on your Interracial Romance, “Sugar Daddy”, it sure sounds Very HOT!!! WoooooHoooo “a married man who finds a young cooking student to be simply irresistible”….Mmmmm this sounds simply irresistible!!! 😉 I’d like to taste that recipe. LOL I know, I know…I’m sooooo Bad!!!!! 😉

Have a Wonderful Weekend & Stay Naughty, lol
PaParanormalFan (Renee’ S.)
paranormalromancefan@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

WIPs

* Save Me Scottie’s Story

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

