Rawiya Erotica

With Love Valentines Day Blog Hop

Posted on: February 11, 2012

Good morning! Ready to win some great prizes? Wait, huh, what did you say, prizes?

 Yep! It’s time for the With Love Blog hop. I’m hosting it for the Triad of muses, Michael Mandrake, Rawiya, BLMorticia. 

So, what do you think is the best thing about Valentine’s Day? The candy, the roses, the romance, the sex? Ahem. I hope this isn’t the only time of year you get romantic with your loved one. Yeah, it’s nice to get gifts and have that special person say I love you but that should be done all year around shouldn’t it? 

Me and hubby say it everyday when we depart. A kiss then a grope and cuddle. *grins* Really makes us feel better. Have there been times that we haven’t? Oh yeah… lol so no, we haven’t been perfect everyday, but for the most part, we have. 

So, you say, if I do this with my special someone all the time, what’s the need for Valentine’s day? Eh well, you know, just Hallmark’s way of getting money? *laughs* Nah, it’s a fun holiday. Do you recall when you were a kid, you’d pass out the Valentine’s day candies and the little cards to your classmates? That’s what it’s for… lol

 

In all seriousness, maybe we should treat it as the one day to do something extra special for the one you love. Is this the day to go all out? Romance, candies, a nice getaway? That’s what we’re doing. Not anywhere extravagant, just a couple of nights in a hotel and since I was married on the 17th, it’s more than a little special!

So tell me, what are you doing for Valentine’s Day with your special someone? What does it mean to you. Let me know and I’ll place you in a drawing for 3 copies from any one of the muses backlists as well as 15 ebook bucks from All Romance. 

Michael Mandrake     BLMorticia   

You must leave me answers to my questions to be entered.

Make sure you check out the other bloggers on this hop!

http://thebloghopspot.com/event-page/

Have a fab Valentine’s day!

30 Responses to "With Love Valentines Day Blog Hop"

Valentine’s Day is just another day to me… I don’t celebrate it. I prefer to show the love and passion EVERY day of the year. Don’t need one say to show how much I love and care for someone. Hibernating in the house- snow all day yesterday and today- snuggled in warm here

Hope you have a naughty Valentine’s Day.

Unfortunately I don’t have a special someone this year. *pouts* I’ll probably spend the day cuddled in a blanket (preferably with chocolate nearby), reading a sexy romance. Next best thing, right? 🙂

This year my hubby and I will go out to dinner on Monday to beat the crowds, then come back to the house to watch Cowboys and the Aliens while we snuggle on the couch.

Happy Valentine’s Day, Rawiya

caity_mack at yahoo dot com

I’m making a steak dinner for me, the hubby and my daughter. I’m also making an amazing strawberry shortcake. Valentine’s day means a day that I get to eat chocolate and not feel guilty. My hubby and I tend to show our love and passion on an every day basis so we don’t do anything big on Valentine’s Day. Thanks for the giveaway. Happy Valentine’s Day!
kaylyndavis1986@yahoo.com

I think Valentine’s Day is a time to make your special someone feel even more special. But I agree it shouldn’t be done just once a year. No big plans this year. Mid week with kids doesn’t make for anything too fancy. But I have a few ideas up my sleeve.

Thanks for the giveaway!

We’ll, today I’m painting and muddying drywall. On valentines day we’ll have the kids. But, he always does something special for me. Sometimes flowers at work. Sometimes a cd with a special song. Never know with him.

author_shannon_leigh at hotmail.com

Hope all your dreams come through this Valentine’s Day.

I’m gonna be wishing my girl a happy birthday… other than that? i’m not gonna do a whole lot. This is only the second time I’ve been with someone during Valentines season lol.

shadowestr@aol.com

On the 14th I will be waiting for the Directv man to install our stuff at the new house we are moving into this weekend. Just taking a break from packing to do a little hopping.

I don’t have a “special someone” to share it with – not that we ever celebrated V-day here. I live in Iceland ^.^ I’m happy, even though I don’t have that someone anymore. I have my kids and I expect I’ll be spending the day with them 🙂

I hope you’ll have a lovely V-day!

Erica

Going out for an early dinner, then coming home and giving my husband his favorite dessert…..homemade cheesecake.

skpetal at hotmail dot com

Valentine’s Day meant something when I was a kid, but at this point it’s just another day. Errands will be run, ironing will be done, and taking care of my children when they come home from school.

Valentine’s Day is a good excuse to pamper either yourself of your loved one(s). Or both!

Happy Valentines Day!

carrieannryanwrites(at)gmail(dot)com

First time in 10 years that my hubs won’t be away working so I am planning on cooking him a nice dinner. watching a movie then snuggling in bed- where the hubs will fall asleep as he will be totally Knackered – LOL

Happy Valentine’s Day!
I plan on making my husband his favorite meal for Valentine’s Day: Jambalaya!
I love these hops. What a great way to discover new authors/blogs and visit with old friends.
Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win such a fantastic prize!
reneebennett35(at)yahoo(dot)com

Happy Valentine’s Day!

No real plans this year, as we are very broke, but just a day of calmness would suffice for me. 🙂

ladyauthorsld (a) gmail (dot) com

Happy Valentine’s Day!! I don’t really have any plans with my honey this year..I just hope I get to see him or talk to him. That will be enough for me 🙂
Ashley A
ash_app@hotmail.com

i never make plance i feel that we shoudl show eachother and our children we love eachother everyday not just one day sometimes we watch a horror flick or something this year probably be the same as it is ever year to me its an over comercialized day where spoiled women on tv make real womena nd working men feel obligated to buy for their SO because they dont think theys how they love eachotehr but thats just me i do how ever love the heartsa nd reds and pinks that this time fo year brings out

mortalsinn(at)yahoo(dot)com

I don’t think we have anything special planned this year for Valentine’s Day. We haven’t really talked about it. Maybe a nice dinner at Olive Garden and some chocolate. My husband doesn’t have a romamtic bone in his body. So when he says you want to go to dinner I jump at the chance. And he believes that Valentine’s Day is one of those days the card companies made up to sell cards.
luvfuzzzeeefaces at yahoo dot com

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Hubby and I aren’t doing anything on Valentine’s day this year. I have to work ;( We are going out to dinner another night to a place that we don’t usually go in order to make it special.

Thanks for participating in such a great hop!

mimirose41209 at hotmail dot com

Thanks for being on the Blog Hop! I am enjoying discovering authors that are new to me! My list of TBR books is growing leaps and bounds. Thanks!!
We celebrate Valentine’s Day the day after. When everything is on sale. We see who gets the best deal and the winner gets to choose the evening’s “entertainment”. I lose alot.. wink wink.

Mel
bournmelissa@hotmail.com

Thanks for the giveaway! We will be going out to dinner for Valentine’s day.
Happy Valentine’s day!
beckerjo at verizon dot net

Hello Sharita Lira ….it’s Me Again LOL 🙂 I Hope you are doing Well!!

Thank you for taking part in Drea Becraft’s Valentine’s Day Blog Hop & being among the 33 M/M Authors for those of us Fans of the M/M Genres.

It’s GREAT to see your Triad of muses, Michael Mandrake, Rawiya, BLMorticia, each & everyone are FANTASTIC!!!! If anyone has not read one of Sharita’s Books, you do not know what you are missing!!!! She’s truly an extremely Gifted Author!

Valentine’s Day is Very Special to my Hubby & I, it is the day he asked me to Marry Him! He made me the Happiest Women that Day & our Marriage & Love for each other has gone stronger everyday. We don’t go anywhere fancy…I just like spending the day the same way as when he proposed to me. We always have a quite night at home, He ( yes He lol) cooks me a nice dinner & we have a Wonderful Evening together. It may not sound very special, but my Hubby works nights…so to not go anywhere…not answer the house phone, cell phone, text messages, no computer….to be able to get cozy & cuddle with my Husband is ohhhhh sooooo Nice! I’ll leave the Naughty, Naughty out. LOL 😉 There I go, being Bad again. LOL 😉

I would love to be included in your drawing for a copy from one of your GREAT Muses backlists, as well as 15 ebook bucks from All Romance. Thank you.

Take Care Sharita, Have a Nice Valentine’s Getaway & Very Happy Anniversary,
PaParanormalFan (Renee’ S.)
paranormalromancefan@yahoo.com

I don’t have anyone special right now so, I’m just bloghopping. Probably going to read some too. For me though its always been more important for all the little gestures through out the year. Not because of some holiday. 🙂

Happy Valentines Day!

menina.iscrazy @ yahoo.com

No special plans. Im staying home, reading a good book and eating yummy chocolate. 😉 Thank you sharing and for the great giveaway! Happy Valentines!
shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

TY all for the lovely comments. I’m picking winners now!

Leave a Reply

This Blog is 21 and Over

Signup for Triad Newsletter and receive Rhett Vorhees for FREE!

Click the link to Download the book

WIPs

Royalty MM

Gay Male Muse

Michael Mandrake

Wicked Snarky Sis

BLMorticia

Down With the Swirl MF

Veronica Bagby

Blog Topics

Nano WINNER

I Like Em Pretty

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

