Rawiya Erotica

Rawiya Post – The Third Muse

Posted on: January 23, 2012

When Shar created the muses, she needed one closest to herself. One that would write stories about multi cultural love, have an emotional tale that might involve kids but do it all with reality in mind.

 

My tagline is Real Erotica for Real People meaning I pretty much stay in the contemporary side of writing. I doubt you’ll see me write any paranormals or historicals but one could never tell. For now, I’ll stick to stories where I focus on the sensuality and emotion of my characters through situations everyone can relate to. Hopefully, I do it well and entertain the masses in the process.

 

Some may think I might talk issue with being the third muse. Not at all since much like Shar, I’m a mom of two with a husband and responsibilities so I write when I’m not busy and that isn’t often. This doesn’t mean I don’t have a wealth of ideas though and look for a few of these to come out this year.

 

Already contracted, three m/m romance books in the Something New on the Menu Series from Naughty Nights Press. Time to Make the Donuts due out in Feb, Smooth Like Latte, and Sugar Daddy. My first MMF, Living in the Now, also contracted for NNP and slated for an April release.

 

I’ve been the short story muse though with three of them released from STARbooks press. Sugar Daddy in the Who’s Your Daddy anthology, A Different Kind of Knot in the Buff Boys antho, and That Thing in the Tall Dark and Delicious collection. As I mentioned earlier, Sugar Daddy will be a full novella with NNP since it is not exclusive to STARbooks. That Thing I also have plans to expand. Hopefully I’ll find a publisher for it.

 

There are also many on the docket for me. My next MMF, Trois in Treble, m/m romance Something About Jayden as well as a book that really wants me to write it called, Rescue Me and m/m book with sort of an m/m take on a fairy tale.  I hope to see these and other stories contracted soon.

So, now you know about the third muse of the Triad. You’ll see more of me this year for sure and to keep up with me and the other muses, make sure to visit the website and the FB page.

 

 

Leave a Reply

This Blog is 21 and Over

Signup for Triad Newsletter and receive Rhett Vorhees for FREE!

Click the link to Download the book

WIPs

Sugar Daddy Redo

Gay Male Muse

Michael Mandrake

Wicked Snarky Sis

BLMorticia

Blog Topics

Nano WINNER

I Like Em Pretty

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

