Rawiya Erotica

Wind Down Wednesday

Posted on: December 28, 2011

Greeting. Welcome to Rawiya’s.

  Last week I had my brother muse, Michael mandrake on with a post about his music surrounding Vertigo.

Click here to view

Today I have wicked Sis on to talk about her newest story to be accepted through Rebel Ink, Losing My Inhibitions. It’s a hetero with a twist and it has an m/m sequel. Lets learn more!

 

So, I’m here at Rawiya’s digs to talk about my story, Losing my Inhibitions.

Here is a post about it from my blog.

Anyways, the songs I listened to while writing were a mixture of some Duran Duran, *grin* some Depeche Mode, and even some dance music. No metal for this gal this time around.

One song in particular I love when thinking about my fearless female and my loving male is World in My Eyes by Depeche Mode from the Violator album.

Love this song! It invokes so much sexiness! Whew! Kudos to Depeche Mode for all their great hits but this one stands out big time for me and all my characters.

Leave a Reply

WIPs

* Save Me Scottie’s Story

Blog Topics

Rawiya’s Accomplishements

ARe Silver Star Mocha Kisses and Coffee
ARe Silver Star I Like Em Pretty MF
ARe Silver Star One Shot
ARe Silver Star Only that Night ANTHO
ARe Silver Star I Love You Rhett Vorhees

Literary Triad

